

GOVERNING BODY

Sr. No.	NameoftheDignitary	Designation
1	Hon.Dr.VijayD.Patil(President)	Chairman
2	Mr.P.V.Bhagwat(Trustee)	Member
3	Mr.B.D.Kotkar (Trustee)	Member
4	Adv.SushantV.Patil(PRO)	Member
5	Mr.B.S.Gaikwad(AdministrativeOfficer)	Member
6	AICTENominee(WRO-Ex-Officio)	Member
7	DTENominee(RO-Ex-Officio)	Member
8	MSBTENominee(RO-Ex-Officio)	Member
9	Mr.RewadeRajaramAppaji(IndustryExpert– Sr.Manager,Operations,UMW-Dongshin)	Member
10	Mr.VijayKaranjkar(IndustryExpert–Sr. Manager,SuvarnaElectricalPvt.Ltd.ChinchwadPune)	Member
11	Prof.SandeepAwachar(I/C Principal,MemberSecretary)	Member
12	Dr.AbhayPawar(Principal DYPCOE–Academician)	Member
13	Prof.Onkar Patange (HOD Civil Engg)	Member
14	Prof.ChavanManohar(HODAutomobile)	Member